Since the beginning of 2020, our plant has launched a large-scale production of disinfectants.

Aerosol disinfectant based on denatured ethyl alcohol in activity concentration of 75%, which complies to the current recommendations of the World Health Organization (WHO), has become the first in our product line. Our disinfectant destroys 99.9% of bacteria and viruses, including COVID-19.

More

We launched the production of automotive care products.

The wide variety of products covers the maximum of consumer needs. The product line includes more than 8 items: polishes, glass, upholstery and brakes’ cleaners, deodorants for cars, silicone lubricant, glass defroster, tire shine and much more. We carry out our own R&D activities to develop new products.

More

ABOUT US

We are one of the leading Eastern European suppliers of aerosol products such as personal care and household. Our capabilities include the development, production and delivery of products both within the territory of Russia and abroad.

Partners

Johnson
Upeco
FixPrice
Ашан
Лента
Komus

С начала 2020 года наш завод начал масштабный выпуск дезинфицирующих средств. 

Первым в ассортименте стал аэрозольный дезинфектант на основе этилового спирта-денатурата в активной концентрации 75%, что соответствует актуальным рекомендациям Всемирной Организации Здравоохранения (ВОЗ). Наш дезинфектант уничтожает 99,9% бактерий и вирусов, в том числе COVID-19. 

Подробнее

Мы запустили в производство линию автокосметики.

Широкий ассортимент охватывает максимальные потребности аудитории. В серию входят более 8 наименований продукции: полироли, очистители стекол, обивки, тормозов, дезодоранты для авто, силиконовая смазка, размораживатель стекол, чернитель шин и многое другое. Собственные научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы по созданию продукции.

Подробнее

О КОМПАНИИ

Мы являемся одним из ведущих восточноевропейских поставщиков товаров персонального ухода и бытовой химии в аэрозольной упаковке. Наши возможности включают разработку, производство и доставку продукции как по территории России, так и за ее пределами.

Партнеры

Johnson
Upeco
FixPrice
Ашан
Лента
Комус